Last year, we experimented with staying open over the Christmas break (except public holidays), to see if that was a way to better serve our clients.

What we found is that it enabled us to continue client treatment plans, without disruption, as well as allow our fitness clients to continue their workout regime.  So we have decided to do the same again this year.

Please bear in mind however that some of our therapists have chosen to take leave to be with their families, so your usual therapist may speak to you about seeing someone else while they are away, so as not to disrupt your treatment / fitness plan.  We thank you in advance for your understanding.

Our Christmas / New Year opening hours are as follows:

Thursday 24th December:  Open 1/2 day – Close at midday

Friday 25th December: CLOSED – Christmas Day

Saturday 26th December: CLOSED – Boxing Day

Monday 28th December: CLOSED – Boxing Day Holiday

Tuesday 29th December: Re-Open – Usual hours

Wednesday 30th December: Open – Usual hours

Thursday 31st December: Open 1/2 day – Close at midday

Friday 1st January – CLOSED – New Year’s Day

Saturday 2nd January – PUMP Group Fitness class on @ 9:15am

Monday 4th January: Re-Open – business as per usual 🙂

Lastly, we would like to take this opportunity to wish all our wonderful, valued clients a VERY happy Christmas, and a fabulous New Year!!

It is thanks to you that we have continued to grow and expand our business this year, so for that, we are grateful.

If there is anything you think we can do to improve our service for next year, please do let us know.

We look forward to being able to assist each and every one of you with your health & wellness needs again next year.